su

chakra_nebula_by_anaxsys

Do you or anyone you know have these symptoms:

Exhausted?
Over worked?
Sad and depressed?
Anxiety?
In pain?
Overweight?
Not able to sleep?
Stiff and Achy Joints
Acne, and other skin conditions?
Inflammation?
Stressed out?
Hormonal imbalance? PMS? Menopause? Low or lack of libido and sexual prowess?
Aging, dull, sagging skin, and fine lines?
Allergies
Are you constipated or only eliminating once a day or every other day? Or once a week?

People perish for lack of knowledge

Are you hurting emotionally?
Feel like you have no hope and that you want to give up?
Financially stressed out?

We feel ourselves into our manifestations

Do you desire to change your life and feel vibrant, full of energy, and feeling like a 20 year old?
Do you long for a better lifestyle and transformation from the inside out and the outside in?
Learn how to Manifest Health Freedom from Spirit, Body, Mind and Soul the holistic way.

Then tune in this Tuesday night, October 20, 2015 on Inner Light Radio where my co-star from the movie “Predictable Wealth” Sa Ra will interview me as we discuss how to Manifest Health Freedom from Spirit, Body, Mind and Soul the holistic way.

Get your note pads to take notes and we will be having a call to action to sign up for our Spirit, Health, and Wealth Conference in Los Angeles, California coming soon!

http://innerlightradio02.webs.com

Mark you calendars…. set your alarm clocks to sound off

7:30pm PST/9:30pm CST/10:30pm EST

Lesley pensive look

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s